About the Easel Pro category

Discussion for anything related to Easel Pro.

1 Like

Really curious about the charge for easel pro. Easel is a great program easy to use and very helpful in climbing the learning mountain of the CNC world. I am very grateful it exists. I just cant help but wonder why a charge for v-bits is required, I kinda understand the charge for more fonts. I am new to the world of CNC, so please help me understand.
Wayne Kuhn
Columbia MD

1 Like

I don’t understand about Easel PRO. Can’t Even Find Out how to Purchase it. I use Easel & Love it
For 8 Months I’m looking for ANYTHING about the cost & what it does Different from free Easel. I have V Carve Pro 9
Do I even need Easel Pro ???

I am trying to figure out if Easel or Easel pro will do what I need. I have a 2d Image and I would like it converted to a 3d image. Thing starting with a circle and converting it to a ball, not what I am doing but it should help explain what I am trying to do. I played with the online application a little but it just produced a circle.

1 Like

I’m new to X carve and Easel Pro and was wondering is there a way to separate stuff once its combined?

Help Please,
My Computer crashed and Lost my Easel Pro drivers, Had computer repaired, and reloaded the drivers but now the Program dosn’t recognize the usb Ports. I’m running Windows 10.
How do I get it to Recognize the ports… Ive gone to Driver manager, but theres no Port numbers or I cant find them, Dont want to wait till Monday when Live support opens to get help Thru them…

Thanks a bunch
pulling my Hair out in Detroit,
Will VonLinsowe

I have the same problem. Don’t know if I need it I have VCarve pro
& Mach 3. Found Easel to be kind of useless next to Mach 3 (Which I can’t use with XCarve)

Hello,