Broken Bits on fine detail

I am new to Inventables and using a cnc router. I have done a few straight forward projects that came out fine (basic lettering signs), now I am trying my hand at a plaque for my son. It is an “In Memory” plaque of his grand father. I am using birch plywood and used the 1.7 mm fishtail spiral to do the rough cut for design and lettering then switched to the 0.7 mm to do the detail.
On doing the detail I reduced the feed rate to 60% for the fine line areas but not too far into the project I keep breaking the bits.
Is there a formula that I can use to know what to adjust the feed rates to or am I using the wrong bits for this sort of project?
Any advise would be greatly appreciated.
Thank you

We really dont have much to judge by, care to share the project so we can see design/feeds and speeds.
What RPM?
What material?

Sorry first time using forum.
I think I saved the link properly to the design
If it doesn’t appear please let me know how to share properly.
Thank you
The detail bit is 0.7 mm not 0.1mm it is wrong in the program on file only not in job
https://easel.inventables.com/projects/VsvFIgabo65Y9GNrjzrNtw#