Can anyone build me Reliefs?

I’m a newbie, but would like do carve out some reliefs on my Carvey. Is there anyone out there that would be interested in selling me some reliefs g-code. I will be wanting wild life stuff like

It depends, what would you be looking for?

Try this place.

Right now I am looking for something simple like a horse face or pig, something not to involve, I just want to practice and see how the machine does. If you already have something that I could test out, that would be awesome.
Thanks, Don

Hey,

Not able to help you with your issue, but just a heads up. Not sure if you’re aware or not, but you are broadcasting your email address to whoever is set to receive notifications of posts made on any of these boards, in place of just your name.

If this is what you intend, by all means ignore this. :slight_smile:

Hi Ryan my email is pinetoptees@gmail.com so it would be best if we communicated that way, I’m having trouble emailing back and forth through the forums, I keep getting warning messages, and don’t understand what its saying.
OK I have a sample picture of a Pig but it could be anything else. I just noticed I’m not able to upload it. I’m not sure what specs you need being as I’m a newbie here. I would be doing this Relief job on my Carvey, my limits are 8" by 11.5" so I would need to keep it in those parameter’s and I would be using a 1/8 inch bullnose bit on pine or other if you recommend.
If you can help that would be great and ready to reimburse you if its not to expensive.

Thanks much
Don