Help Request: Simple Cutouts / Can't use Easel

Folks, I need a little guidance/advice with simple cutout and drilling operations using software other than Easel. I understand this is probably CNC 101 stuff, but I’m relatively new to CAM. I’ll explain my project first, then a little bit about what I do know.

I have a custom machine that is twice the size of the large X-Carve giving me a cutting area of 31 x 62 (untested). I doubled the Y-Axis length to be able to cut and drill some larger pieces. Easel isn’t meant to recognize the larger machine area. My current project is to build some architectural truss work for the high vault area of my home. Here are some pics of the drawings:

The arched pieces are about 72-inches in length. They have a true bottom radius at 67’-8", not an ellipse. I can cut from a 1x8. The 1x8 will need to be situated at an angle across the cutting surface.

The gusset pieces are pretty simple. In addition to what’s shown, I will be adding some internal cutouts for wire management.

This is my machine. I still have a few things to do with it, such as brace the Y-axis rails, permanently fasten the waste board, add dust collection and run power through the drag chain. I will also be cutting legs - lessons learned from this help request will help me with this as well!