When finished carving and you have the option to review and save settings there isn’t a button to save after reviewing. Anybody have any ideas?
I am going to guess that is an option only available to Pro subscribers.
I am a pro subscriber.
This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.