Automatic preview hanging up/ never rendering the previews preventing toolpath from ever being produced

i have had issues with the automatic preview since it was enabled to be automatic. i havent been able to work for a few weeks due to the preview being automatic. honestly i think its just a way to waste time due to the fact that the preview is automatically running at all times. an option to disable and enable should be implemented for us to choose if we want the preview to autorun or to be like the old way it was where you would manually press the render preview button. i have tried to see if it has just been my personal pc that doesn’t want to render just about literally any carving ive ever made with easel pro and I’ve been using easel pro for over 4+ years without really any issues until the preview was made to be automatically rendered on the side of any non relief style carving. mainly all my v-carving designs for the history of using easel pro are well useless now. i have tried 5 different computers and a wide assortment of browsers and it doesnt change the fact that the preview just takes hours and never actually renders the preview causing me to give up and walk away. ive tried windows 8/ 10 and my brand new laptop with windows 11 64bit doesn’t change the fact that its just wasting my time. literally the preview not rendering makes it so i cant develop a damn toolpath. an option to choose from the automatic preview and the option to manually use the preview the way it was before i stopped caring about easel pro and how it worked so well before the auto render whatever was implemented. i really enjoy easel and the v-carving products i make my living off of well used to make a living off of cause if i cant do these vbit carves well i dont sell anything and therefore dont make an income. we have minimum of 100+mbps on our wifi and ethernet doesnt make a difference. why is it so difficult to get a preview to be developed no matter my internet speeds and im s