how do you get rid of the “wasteboard” on your project.
On the design side? You don’t but you can edit the size by doing to machine> edit machine and update the work area
On the preview side? Select the 3 dots at lower right and uncheck wasteboard
This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.