Fender strat body, how to set up the job

So I have this really nice .stl of a 60’s Fender Strat

I’m new to all of this just messing with the software while I’m waiting for my machine to arrive,Im running aspire 4
can anyone give me a work flow to get me started, how do I prep this to cut both sides ill give someone the model if they can help or even set this job up for me so i can see what it takes. I’m a hands on type learner not good with directions but better with something to work with, once I see how its laid out ready to mill I will have a better understanding.

I understand that I will need to create one side, then probably cut it out completely, put it back on the machine and mill the other side.

I know theres different ways to secure a job to the workspace and “pin” it so it lines up but I don’t know how to do that.

Should I start with 2" thick stock and mill down to 1.75" or just start with 1.75" thick stock

i think i know how to set up the actual cuts i think i have that much figured out

Ok yea that’s what I need, it’s gonna be one laminated stock piece, I just did them side by side to make sure I set up identical cut settings. I have been searching online but all I seem to find is videos of people cutting guitars without explanation or places that sell cnc cut bodies , I’ll google the Laguna stuff and watch that video. I absorb things much better from videos than I do written instruction.

OK so I know nothing about cnc machining other than what I’ve learned in the last 4 weeks , no hands on training.