Sorry to say guys, but the automatic project saving just isn’t working half the time, even the the message “All Changes Saved” is displayed. I have a reliable and fast hard wired internet connection in the shop, so no problems there. Why not add a manual option to save the project so you can really be sure changes are saved? I wish I could recover all of the time I’ve lost due to this annoying problem.
Here’s a typical scenario. Import (make a copy of) a project from the sandbox. Rename the project. Make edits etc. Go into Machine Setup to confirm machine settings. When you return to the project, more than not it won’t have saved any of the edits you may have spent hours doing and brings the project up in the state it was in when you made the copy and first imported. Infuriating!