BIT BIBLE IDEA: Video archive and book showing every bit and result

Ive been looking for some kind of image or guide that would show every bit, how it cuts, and the finished product but I have not found anything that would satisfy my own desire for knowledge and design standards.

Ideally what I envision is as follows:

• A large printed poster 40x60 that shows every bit, with its name, details, size and SKU
  • A web based searchable mobile/responsive version with links back to the inventables store of course…
    (I am a PHP web developer, so I could do this easily)
  • A printed “Bit bible” - book version showing the same info as the poster
    (I would use Blurb.com and InDesign, likely 12x12 hardcover)
  • Next to each bit image- photos of the cut/carved material from the top (and several other angles)
  • Videos for each bit on a youtube channel
  • On each bit I would test:
  • 2 | 4 | 6 speed
  • 1/8 | 1/4 | 1/2 dpeth
  • Plastic | Wood | Ceramic
  • = for a total of 12 samples of each bit

I am open to planning here, so if you have some ideas on the “result matrix” please let me know.

So… I am wondering, before I embark on this huge time consuming (and expensive) endeavor…

#1- has anyone put anything together like this? If so, can you share the link with me?
#2- If not, would anyone like to have something like this? If so, I am considering ordering 1 bit every week and producing my own Poster and Set of Videos to share with the community.

Notes: I’ve seen this: Color coded Inventables bit guide
and its cool, but not visual enough for me…

I’ve also seen this: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK833BWBzZv7nbmU72CP4wg
but it lacks what I feel is a much needed BIT ONLY guide dedicated to showing the end result of the cuts on various materials, depths and speed.